العمل مع المستثمرين للمساعدة في الوصول إلى أهدافهم المالية ، دون التضحية بقيمهم.

قصتنا

تأسست شركة ShariaPortfolio Inc. في البداية في عام 2003 ، وبدأت عملياتها في الولايات المتحدة كمستشار استثمار مسجل كواحدة من أوائل مديري الثروات المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية وتعمل الآن في 26 ولاية. في عام 2019 ، تم إطلاق SP Funds Inc. الآن لتقديم وإدارة وإدارة ثلاثة صناديق متداولة متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية مدرجة في بورصة نيويورك (NYSE) - SPUS و SPSK و SPRE. تم إطلاق ShariaPortfolio Canada Inc. في يناير 2020 وتعمل حاليا في أربع مقاطعات داخل كندا. 

من خلال ShariaPortfolio Canada ، تم إطلاق ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth لتمكينها من تقديم خدمات إدارة الثروات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبا حيث يسمح للشركة بقبول هؤلاء العملاء. مع الخدمات الاستشارية المتخصصة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، أصبحت ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth الآن شركة دولية لإدارة الثروات تقدم حلولا استثمارية متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية للعملاء من أي مكان في العالم تقريبا.

مهمتنا

في ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth ، نقدم حلولا استثمارية مدارة باحتراف تساعد المسلمين من مختلف البلدان على تحقيق أهدافهم الاستثمارية مع احترام قيمهم الشخصية. نحن نعلم أن عملائنا لديهم احتياجات مالية فريدة من نوعها ، لذلك نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خيارات الاستثمار من خدمات المحافظ المدارة ، وصناديقنا المتداولة المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية ، وتجربة خدمة استثنائية.

قيمنا

الاحتراف

نلتزم بأن نكون الأفضل في ما نقوم به وكيف نظهر. نحن ندافع عن شيء ما من خلال كوننا أخلاقيين ولدينا بوصلة أخلاقية.

مسؤولية

نحن مسؤولون أمام مستثمرينا وقيمنا عن نتائج أعمالنا وقراراتنا.

سلامه

نحن نؤدي بشجاعة واتساق واحترام للقيام بما هو صادق وعادل وموثوق وجدير بالثقة. مع الالتزام الراسخ بالقناعات الأخلاقية والمعنوية ، نلتزم بفعل الأشياء الصحيحة حتى عندما لا يراقب أحد.

شخصيه

نحن نتبع نهجا شخصيا لأننا ندرك أن كل مستثمر لديه مواصفات واحتياجات وتفضيلات فريدة.

ابتداع

ينصب تركيزنا المستمر على التغيير الإيجابي الذي يؤدي إلى نتيجة إيجابية. نحن نتوقع ونستجيب للتحديات والاحتياجات المتغيرة بإبداع وحماس وتصميم.

تعرف على فريق

نوشاد فيرجي

الرئيس التنفيذي

سابينا أميرشي

نائب الرئيس

محمد لاداك

منسق تطوير الأعمال

فاطمة عليدينا

مساعد تنفيذي للرئيس التنفيذي

ياسمين فيرجي

مدير خدمة العملاء

صديق محمد

مستشار قائد الفريق

سجاد هديان

المستشار المالي

علي لاداك

المستشار المالي

زيشان جان محمد

المستشار المالي

كارلوس بيريز

مسؤول تكنولوجيا المعلومات

حليمة رحماني

معاون خدمة العملاء

هل أنت مستعد لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية؟
نحن هنا للمساعدة.

نوشاد فيرجي

الرئيس التنفيذي

نوشاد فيرجي هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة SP Funds Management ورئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة شركات ShariaPortfolio. ShariaPortfolio هي شركة رائدة في تقديم حلول استثمارية شاملة متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في جميع أنحاء العالم. أسس نوشاد ShariaPortfolio في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2003 ، وقاد التوسع في كندا في عام 2017 وبدأ العمل مع عملاء عالميين في عام 2020. وهو أيضا أحد مديري المحافظ لخط صناديق SP للصناديق المتداولة في البورصة المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية (ETFs).

نوشاد هو متحدث متكرر ومساهم في العديد من وسائل الإعلام الإخبارية في جميع أنحاء العالم حول موضوع إدارة الاستثمار المتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية. في عام 2019 ، تم تكريم نوشاد بامتياز كونه واحدا من أبرز 500 مسلم وتأثيرهم في العالم من قبل Islamica 500.

قبل إطلاق المحفظة الشرعية، كان نوشاد يدير صندوق تحوط. كما كان مديرا للعديد من الشراكات العقارية. منذ البداية ، كان تركيز نوشاد على تقديم حلول استثمارية مدارة باحتراف لمساعدة المجتمع المسلم على تحقيق أهدافهم المالية دون المساس بقيمهم الشخصية.

حصل نوشاد على شهادته من جامعة فلوريدا ثم اجتاز الامتحان ليصبح ممثلا مرخصا لمستشار الاستثمار حتى يتمكن من بدء شركته الخاصة. ولد نوشاد في إيطاليا لكنه يعيش في فلوريدا منذ عام 1975.

سابينا أميرشي

نائب الرئيس

كانت سابينا ممثلة ناجحة لخدمة العملاء في بنك أوف أمريكا قبل انضمامها إلى ShariaPortfolio في عام 2015. بدأت كمساعد خدمة عملاء لكنها سرعان ما ارتقت في الرتب وأصبحت مديرة خدمة العملاء وتدير الآن فريق Associates. يضمن اهتمامها بالتفاصيل والتركيز على خدمة العملاء أن عملائنا في أيد أمينة.

عرفان شودري

الرئيس التنفيذي للامتثال

بعد مسيرة مهنية تقدمية حتى الآن تغطي العديد من جوانب إدارة الاستثمار ، تم إدراج عرفان تشودري ضمن "أفضل الاقتصاديين والخبراء وقادة الرأي في وول ستريت" في العالم من قبل معهد وول ستريت للاقتصاديين في عام 2011.

وقد شغل سابقا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار والرئيس التنفيذي للامتثال في شركة تاهو كابيتال، واستراتيجي الاستثمار في شركة الإمارات دبي الوطني لإدارة الأصول، ومدير محفظة في ميد فاميلي ترست، ومدير محفظة لصندوق مدينة ريجينا للمعاشات التقاعدية. يشغل الآن منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للامتثال ومدير المحفظة في ShariaPortfolio Canada Inc. يقود جميع الامتثال التنظيمي ، والبحوث المتعلقة بالمحفظة ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وإدارة الصناديق ، واستراتيجية المحفظة ، وتخصيص الأصول ، والخدمات المصرفية التجارية والاستثمارية.

كما أمضى بعض الوقت في الأوساط الأكاديمية والبحثية أثناء حصوله على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال والمحللين الماليين المعتمدين و CAIA.

محمد لاداك

منسق تطوير الأعمال

محمد هو مدير تنفيذي مالي بارع يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في صناعة الخدمات المالية ومهارات قيادية مبتكرة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والإدارة المالية وتطوير الأعمال ، بما في ذلك عمليات الاستحواذ والتصفية. قائد كبير متوازن ومؤثر يأخذ شغفا في بناء علاقات قوية ، وقيادة التغيير ، وتقديم قيمة الأعمال من خلال التحسين المستمر مع سمعة طيبة في القيادة مع القيم والنزاهة والاحترام والإلهام. معترف به باستمرار كأفضل أداء ولاعب فريق مكرس لإنجاز المهمة. يضمن محمد إقران الإستراتيجية المستنيرة بالتنفيذ الذكي لتحقيق النتائج وتحسين تجربة المستخدم.

نديم ميان

مدير محفظة

بدأ نديم حياته المهنية مع شركة أوبنهايمر وشركاه، وهي شركة استثمارية متوسطة المستوى في وول ستريت. بعد عودته إلى كندا في عام 2002 ، شغل أدوارا في إدارة الثروات الخاصة مع شركات مثل HSBC Securities و Canaccord Genuity و Royal Bank of Canada قبل الانضمام إلى ShariaPortfolio Canada في عام 2019. تخرج نديم من جامعة كونكورديا بدرجة بكالوريوس التجارة في المالية ويحمل شهادة CFA.

فاطمة الناظرة

مساعد تنفيذي للرئيس التنفيذي

تخرجت فاطمة أليدينا من جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سانتا باربرا في عام 2010 بدرجة بكالوريوس الآداب في الاتصال وعلم الاجتماع. عملت في مجموعة أومنيكوم الإعلامية كخبيرة استراتيجية قبل انضمامها إلى ShariaPortfolio بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2014 حيث عملت كمساعد تسويق ومدير خدمات العملاء. انضمت فاطمة مرة أخرى إلى صناديق SP كمساعد تنفيذي لنوشاد فيرجي في عام 2019. مع التواصل والاحتراف والإيمان في صميم حياتها المهنية ، تعتبر فاطمة نفسها حرباء ولديها القدرة على المساهمة بسلاسة في العديد من الجوانب المختلفة للعلامة التجارية المترامية الأطراف لصناديق SP. في أوقات فراغها ، تستمتع فاطمة باليوغا والسفر وقضاء الوقت مع أطفالها الثلاثة.

ياسمين فيرجي

مدير خدمة العملاء

تخرجت ياسمين في عام 2020 من جامعة كولومبيا البريطانية بدرجة في الجنس والعرق والجنس والعدالة الاجتماعية. عملت سابقا كأخصائية عملاء في ShariaPortfolio وتتطلع إلى مساعدة العملاء على فتح حساباتهم بسهولة ووضوح. إنها سعيدة بالعمل في شركة تمكن العملاء من الاستثمار بطرق مسؤولة اجتماعيا. عندما لا تعمل، تستمتع ياسمين بدراسة علم النفس وممارسة اليوغا.

 

صديق محمد

مستشار قائد الفريق

يتمتع صديق محمد بأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الخدمات المالية تتراوح بين هيكلة منتجات التمويل الإسلامي والامتثال والعمل كمستشار.  يتمتع السيد محمد بسجل حافل في إظهار القيمة لعملائه ، مع الاهتمام باحتياجاتهم الفردية. 

السيد محمد عضو نشط في مجتمع مونتريال ، كمدير Hilm ، وهي منظمة محلية غير ربحية ، بالإضافة إلى مدرب متطوع في الهوكي وكرة القدم المحلية. السيد محمد متحمس لرد الجميل للمجتمع ومناصرة الحوار بين الأديان. شارك في تأسيس مدرسة الأحد لأكثر من 200 طالب في جزيرة مونتريال الغربية. 

قام السيد محمد بتأليف منشورات التمويل الإسلامي وقدم ندوات تعليمية مجانية حول التمويل الإسلامي وفقه الزكاة على مدى السنوات ال 13 الماضية. 

ويقيم السيد محمد حاليا في مونتريال مع زوجته وطفليه.  

سجاد هديان

المستشار المالي

سجاد خريج ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة كندا الغربية بالإضافة إلى درجة الماجستير في التمويل. أصله من إيران ، لديه خبرة واسعة أثناء وجوده في بورصة طهران. لدى سجاد اهتمام عميق بالاستثمار الحلال ويضع خبرته ومعرفته للعمل من أجل عملائه.

زيشان جان محمد

المستشار المالي

قضى زيشان معظم حياته المهنية في مجال أسواق رأس المال وإدارة الثروات لدعم كل من العملاء من المؤسسات والأفراد. اليوم ، هو فخور بالجمع بين اهتمامه الشديد بالصناعة ورغبته الفطرية في مساعدة الآخرين ، ومساعدة الأفراد والعائلات والشركات في السعي لتحقيق أعظم أهدافهم المالية.  انضم إلى محفظة الشريعة بعد أن أمضى عامين في RBC Dominion Securities. 

تخرج زيشان من جامعة تورنتو ، وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس التجارة مع تخصص في التمويل من كلية روتمان للإدارة. 

في الأصل من كينيا ، يقيم زيشان حاليا في تورنتو. خارج المكتب ، يحب السفر وقضاء الوقت مع العائلة ولديه شغف بكرة القدم.

كارلوس بيريز

مسؤول تكنولوجيا المعلومات

كارلوس بيريز هو محترف تكنولوجيا حائز على جوائز ومعترف به على المستوى الوطني مع سنوات من البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة Microsoft. مدير مجموعة بيريز للتكنولوجيا ، بيريز هو محترف معتمد من Microsoft ومعتمد من Dell متخصص في تطوير الحلول التكنولوجية التي تحل احتياجات العمل للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. وقد كان مسؤولا عن ترحيل ونشر وإدارة الحلول القائمة على السحابة عبر الأسواق الرأسية بما في ذلك شركات Fortune 100. لديه خبرة متخصصة في الصناعات المالية والتأمين والتسويق والقانونية والرعاية الصحية وقدم دعم مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات للوكالات الإعلامية والمنظمات غير الربحية.

بيريز هو أيضا مؤلف منشور وخبير تقني مميز في مجلة هارتفورد للأعمال ومجلة أورلاندو للأعمال. وقد ظهر في منشور التكنولوجيا CRN و The Channel Company و Spectrum News في فلوريدا و WAPA America و Telemundo NBC Universal و New York 1 لخبرته في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. حصل على جائزة رائد أعمال العام من قبل مجلس تنمية موردي الأقليات في ولاية كونيتيكت وجائزة رائد الأعمال العالمي للعام من قبل المؤسسة الوطنية لتعليم ريادة الأعمال (NFTE). شغل سابقا منصب مدير لمركز Microsoft FastTrack ، وهي خدمة نجاح العملاء المصممة لمساعدة العملاء على تحقيق قيمة الأعمال باستخدام Microsoft Azure Cloud و Office 365.  بيريز عضو في شبكة شركاء Microsoft ودرس تكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية في جامعة كونيتيكت.

عمران فيرجي

متدرب

عمران فيرجي طالب جامعي يدرس في جامعة مينيسوتا توين سيتيز للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد. لقد حقق منظورا متنوعا في مجال الأعمال والتعليم أثناء إقامته في مواقع مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكذلك في أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كان اهتمام عمران بالتمويل منسقا من خلال تفاعلاته مع العائلة والأصدقاء الذين تصادف أنهم مهتمون بالأعمال أو درسوا التمويل و / أو الأعمال.

حليمة رحماني

معاون خدمة العملاء

تحمل حليمة رحماني درجة البكالوريوس في الشريعة من جامعة القرويين في المغرب ودرجة الماجستير في التمويل الإسلامي من المركز الدولي للتعليم في التمويل الإسلامي (INCEIF) في ماليزيا.
 
إنها سعيدة بالعمل في شركة تركز على خدمة المجتمع المسلم من خلال توفير فرص استثمارية حلال ومسؤولة اجتماعيا.
 
بفضل خبرتها الواسعة في خدمة العملاء ، فإن حليمة بارعة في فهم وتلبية احتياجات العملاء. إنها تسعد كثيرا بتقديم المساعدة وضمان حصول العملاء على خدمة استثنائية.
 
حليمة مغربية الأصل، وتقيم الآن في فانكوفر مع زوجها وابنها، حيث تحتضن حبها للطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحب الرسم والسفر وتجربة الأطعمة الجديدة.

بيريز هو أيضا مؤلف منشور وخبير تقني مميز في مجلة هارتفورد للأعمال ومجلة أورلاندو للأعمال. وقد ظهر في منشور التكنولوجيا CRN و The Channel Company و Spectrum News في فلوريدا و WAPA America و Telemundo NBC Universal و New York 1 لخبرته في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. حصل على جائزة رائد أعمال العام من قبل مجلس تنمية موردي الأقليات في ولاية كونيتيكت وجائزة رائد الأعمال العالمي للعام من قبل المؤسسة الوطنية لتعليم ريادة الأعمال (NFTE). شغل سابقا منصب مدير لمركز Microsoft FastTrack ، وهي خدمة نجاح العملاء المصممة لمساعدة العملاء على تحقيق قيمة الأعمال باستخدام Microsoft Azure Cloud و Office 365.  بيريز عضو في شبكة شركاء Microsoft ودرس تكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية في جامعة كونيتيكت.

اهتمام

تتم إعادة توجيهك إلى عنوان URL مختلف.

Working With Investors To Help Reach Their Financial Goals, Without Sacrificing Their Values.

Our Story

Initially established in 2003, ShariaPortfolio Inc. began its operations in the US as a Registered Investment Advisor as one of the first Sharia-compliant wealth managers and now operates in 26 states. In 2019, SP Funds Inc. was launched now offering, managing and administering three Sharia-compliant Exchange Traded Funds listed under the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) – SPUS, SPSK & SPRE. ShariaPortfolio Canada Inc. was launched in January 2020 and currently operates in four Provinces within Canada. 

Through ShariaPortfolio Canada, ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth has been launched enabling it to offer its wealth management services to Clients in almost all over the world where the firm is allowed to accept such Clients. With expert advisory services and ETFs, ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth is now an International Wealth Management firm offering Sharia-compliant investment solutions to Clients from almost anywhere in the world.

Our Mission

At ShariaPortfolio GlobalWealth, we offer professionally managed investment solutions that help Muslims from different countries achieve their investment goals while honouring their personal values. We know that our clients have unique financial needs so we provide a full range of investment options from managed portfolio services, our very own Sharia compliant Exchange Traded Funds, and an exceptional service experience.

Our Values

Professionalism

We commit to being the best at what we do and how we show up. We stand for something by being ethical and having a moral compass.​

Responsibility

We are accountable to our Investors and to our Values for the results of our actions and decisions.​​

Integrity

We perform with courage, consistency and respect to do what is honest, fair, credible and trustworthy. With a firm adherence to moral and ethical convictions, we commit to doing the right things even while no one is watching.

Personalized

We take a personalized approach as we recognize that each Investor has unique specifications, needs and preferences.​​

Innovation

Our continued focus is on positive change that leads to a positive outcome. We anticipate and respond to challenges and changing needs with creativity, enthusiasm and determination.​​

Meet Our Team

Mohamed Ladak

Business development coordinator

Nadeem A. Mian, CFA

portfolio manager

Fatema Alidina

Executive assistant to CEO

Yasmeen Virji

client service Manager

Siddiq Mohamed

Advisor Team Lead

Sajjad Hodaeian

Financial Advisor

Ali Ladak

Financial Advisor

Zeeshan Janmohamed

Financial Advisor

Carlos Perez

IT administrator

Halima Rahmani

Client Service Associate

Ready to take the next step?
We're here to help.

Naushad Virji

CEO

Naushad Virji is the CEO of SP Funds Management and Chairman of the ShariaPortfolio Group of Companies. ShariaPortfolio is a leader in offering comprehensive Sharia-compliant investment solutions around the world. Naushad founded ShariaPortfolio in the USA in 2003, led the expansion into Canada in 2017 and started working with global clients in 2020. He is also one of the portfolio managers for the SP Funds line of Sharia-compliant exchange traded funds (ETFs).

Naushad is a frequent speaker and contributor to various news media around the world on the topic of Sharia-compliant investment management. In 2019, Naushad was honored with the distinction of being one of the 500 most prominent and influential Muslims in the world by Islamica 500.

Prior to launching ShariaPortfolio, Naushad managed a hedge fund. He has also been the manager of several real estate partnerships. From the beginning, it’s been Naushad’s focus to offer professionally managed investment solutions to help the Muslim community achieve their financial goals without compromising their personal values.

Naushad received his degree from the University of Florida and then passed the exam to become a licensed investment advisor representative so he could start his own firm. Naushad was born in Italy but has lived in Florida since 1975.

Sabinah Amershi

Vice President

Sabinah was a successful Client Service Representative at Bank of America before joining ShariaPortfolio in 2015. She started as a Client Service Associate but quickly rose the ranks and became the Client Service Manager and now manages the team of Associates. Her attention to detail and focus on customer care ensure that our clients are in good hands.

Irfan Chaudhry

Chief Compliance Officer

After a progressive career to-date covering many aspects of Investment Management, Irfan Chaudhry have been listed among world’s ‘Top Wall Street Economists, Experts and Opinion Leaders’ by the Wall Street Economists Institute in 2011.

Previously he has served as Chief Investment Officer and Chief Compliance Officer for TAHO Capital, Investment Strategist for Emirates NBD Asset Management, Portfolio Manager for Med Family Trust, and Portfolio Manager for the City of Regina Pension Fund. He now acts as Chief Compliance Officer and Portfolio Manager for ShariaPortfolio Canada Inc. He leads all regulatory compliance, Portfolio-related Research, Risk Management, Fund Management, Portfolio Strategy, Asset Allocation, Trading and Investment Banking.

He has also spent time in academia and research while earning his MBA, CFA and CAIA designations.

Mohamed Ladak

Business Development Coordinator

Mohamed is an accomplished Financial Executive with extensive experience in the Financial Services industry and innovative leadership skills in strategic planning, financial management and business development, including acquisitions and divestitures. A balanced and influential senior leader who takes passion in building strong relationships, driving change, and delivering business value through continuous improvement with a reputation for leading with values, integrity, respect and inspiration. Consistently recognized as a top performer and team player who is dedicated to getting the job done. Mohamed ensures informed strategy is paired with nimble execution to drive results and improve user experience.

Nadeem A. Mian

Portfolio Manager

Nadeem began his career with Oppenheimer & Co, a mid-tier Wall Street investment firm. After returning back to Canada in 2002, he had roles in private wealth management with firms like HSBC Securities, Canaccord Genuity and Royal Bank of Canada before joining ShariaPortfolio Canada in 2019. Nadeem graduated from Concordia University with a Bachelor of Commerce in Finance and holds a CFA designation.

Fatema Aldina

Executive Assistant to CEO

Fatema Alidina graduated the University of California, Santa Barbara in 2010 with Bachelor of Arts Degrees in Communication, and Sociology. She worked at Omnicom Media Group as a Strategist before joining ShariaPortfolio, USA in 2014 where she worked as a Marketing Associate and Client Services Manager. Fatema rejoined SP Funds as the Executive Assistant to Naushad Virji in 2019. With communication, professionalism and faith at the heart of her career, Fatema considers herself a chameleon and has the ability to seamlessly contribute to many different aspects of SP Funds’ sprawling brand. In her spare time, Fatema enjoys yoga, traveling, and spending time with her three children.

Yasmeen Virji

Client Service Manager

Yasmeen graduated in 2020 from the University of British Columbia with a degree in Gender, Race, Sexuality, and Social Justice. She previously worked as Client Specialist for ShariaPortfolio and looks forward to helping clients open their accounts with ease and clarity. She is happy to work for a firm that enables clients to invest in socially responsible ways. When she’s not working, Yasmeen enjoys studying psychology and practicing yoga.

 

Siddiq Mohamed

Advisor Team Lead

Siddiq Mohamed has over 20 years of financial services experience ranging from structuring Islamic finance products, compliance and acting as an advisor.  Mr. Mohamed has a proven track record of demonstrating value for his clients, while being attentive to their individual needs.  

Mr. Mohamed is an active member of the Montreal community, as a Director Hilm, a local non-profit, as well as a volunteer coach in local hockey and soccer. Mr. Mohamed is passionate about giving back to the community and championing interfaith dialogue. He co-founded a Sunday school for over 200 students on the West Island of Montreal.   

Mr. Mohamed has authored Islamic Finance publications and has been providing free educational seminars on Islamic finance and the jurisprudence of Zakah for the past 13 years. 

Mr. Mohamed currently resides in Montreal with his wife and two children.  

Sajjad Hodaeian

Financial Advisor

Sajjad is an MBA graduate from the University of Canada West in addition to a Master of Finance degree. Originally from Iran, he has extensive experience while at the Tehran Stock Exchange. Sajjad has a deep interest in Halal investing and puts his experience and knowledge to work for his clients.

Zeeshan Janmohamed

Financial Advisor

Zeeshan has spent most of his career in the Capital Markets and Wealth Management space supporting both Institutional and Retail clients. Today, he’s proud to combine his keen interest in the industry with his innate desire to help others, and assist individuals, families and businesses in the pursuit of their greatest financial goals.  He joined Sharia Portfolio after spending a couple of years at RBC Dominion Securities. 

A graduate of the University of Toronto, Zeeshan holds a Bachelor of Commerce with a major in finance from the Rotman School of Management. 

Originally from Kenya, Zeeshan currently resides in Toronto. Outside of the office, he loves to travel, spend time with family, and has a passion for football.

Carlos Perez

IT Administrator

Carlos Perez is an award winning and nationally recognized Technology Professional with years of IT Infrastructure at the Microsoft Corporation. Principal of Perez Technology Group, Perez is a Microsoft Certified & Dell Certified Professional who specializes on the development of Technology solutions that solve business needs for small and medium size businesses. He has been responsible for the migration, deployment and management of Cloud based solutions across vertical markets including  Fortune 100 companies. He has specialized experience in the Finance, Insurance, Marketing, Legal and Health Care industries & delivered IT projects support to Media Agencies & Non-Profit Organizations.

Perez is also a published author and a featured Tech expert on the Hartford Business Journal & the Orlando Business Journal. He has been featured on the Technology publication CRN, The Channel Company, Spectrum News in Florida, WAPA America, Telemundo NBC Universal & New York 1 for his IT expertise. He was awarded the Entrepreneur of the Year award by the Connecticut Minority Supplier Development Council & the Global Entrepreneur of the Year award by The National Foundation for Teaching Entrepreneurship (NFTE). He previously served as a Manager for Microsoft FastTrack Center, a customer success service designed to help customers realize business value with the Microsoft Azure Cloud and Office 365.  Perez is a member of the Microsoft Partner Network & studied Business IT at the University of Connecticut.

Imran Virji

Intern

Imran Virji is an undergraduate student studying at the University of Minnesota Twin Cities pursuing a BA in economics. He has achieved a diverse perspective on business and education whilst living in various locations throughout the United States as well as in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Imran’s interest in finance was curated by his interactions with family and friends who happen to be business minded or studied finance and/or business.

Halima Rahmani

Client Service Associate

Halima Rahmani holds a Bachelors in Shariah from Al Qaraouine University in Morocco and a Masters in Islamic Finance from the International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF) in Malaysia.
 
She is thrilled to be working for a company that focuses on serving the Muslim community by providing halal and socially responsible investment opportunities.
 
With her extensive experience in customer service, Halima is adept at understanding and meeting the needs of clients. She takes great pleasure in offering assistance and ensuring that clients receive exceptional service.
 
Originally from Morocco, Halima now resides in Vancouver with her husband and son, where she embraces her love for nature. Additionally, she loves painting, travelling and trying new foods.

Perez is also a published author and a featured Tech expert on the Hartford Business Journal & the Orlando Business Journal. He has been featured on the Technology publication CRN, The Channel Company, Spectrum News in Florida, WAPA America, Telemundo NBC Universal & New York 1 for his IT expertise. He was awarded the Entrepreneur of the Year award by the Connecticut Minority Supplier Development Council & the Global Entrepreneur of the Year award by The National Foundation for Teaching Entrepreneurship (NFTE). He previously served as a Manager for Microsoft FastTrack Center, a customer success service designed to help customers realize business value with the Microsoft Azure Cloud and Office 365.  Perez is a member of the Microsoft Partner Network & studied Business IT at the University of Connecticut.

Attention

You are being re-directed to a different URL.